Skip to main content

Staff

Transitional kindergarten (Tk)

kindergarten

Kathleen Garnett KGarnett@srvusd.net

Katie Nejedly KNejedly@srvusd.net

Rachele O'Loane ROloane@srvusd.net

grade 1

1-2 combo

2-3 combo

Janet Javier JJavier@srvusd.net

grade 2

Art instructional assistant

Jillianne Donahue Libbe    jlibbe@srvusd.net

psychologist

Deanna Farinha DFarinha@srvusd.net

Mia Schmitt MSchmitt@srvusd.net

resource

grade 3

Jennifer Boreman JBoreman@srvusd.net

Alana Buschini ABuschini@srvusd.net

Adrienne Cruz ACruz@srvusd.net

Beckie Silverwood BSilverwood@srvusd.net

Robin Smart RSmart@srvusd.net

Melanie Osicki MOsicki@srvusd.net

grade 4

4-5 combo

Jill Reynolds JReynolds@srvusd.net

grade 5

John Konjicija JKonjicija@srvusd.net

Sara Konjicija SKonjicija@srvusd.net

Kerrin Nuti KNuti@srvusd.net

Lisa Webster LWebster@srvusd.net

  Webster class page

Valerie Yim VYim@srvusd.net

Jennifer Wong JWong1@srvusd.net

pe

Erich Ackermann EAckermann@srvusd.net

Justin Valjalo JValjalo@srvusd.net

music

Jenifer Bertolero JBertolero@srvusd.net

science

Sherrie Starkie SStarkie@srvusd.net

Dawn Kriz dkriz@srvusd.net

speech

Nicole Bosch NBosch@srvusd.net

performing arts

library

Debbie Chow DChow@srvusd.net