Skip to main content

Pack Specialists

physical education

~~~~ PHYSICAL EDUCATION ~~~~~  

Mr. Ackermann & Mr. Valjalo

Erich Ackermann

eackermann@srvusd.net

Justin Valjalo

jvaljalo@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Music clip art

~~~~ Music ~~~~

Ms. Bertolero

Jenifer Bertolero

jbertolero@srvusd.net

Chorus begins on Wednesday, August 26 @ 7:30-8:00am in the Chorus Google Classroom.  Students will be invited to the classroom after they register.

       

Instrumental Music begins on Monday, August, 31.  Students will be invited to the instrumental music classroom after they have registered.

Library clipart

~~~~ Library ~~~~

Mrs. Chow

Debbie Chow

DChow@srvusd.net

science

~~~~ Science ~~~~

Mrs. Starkie & Mrs. Kriz

Sherrie Starkie

sstarkie@srvusd.net

Dawn Kriz

dkriz@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Performing Arts logo

~~~~ Performing Arts ~~~~

Mr. Olkowski

Brian Olkowski

bolkowski@srvusd.net

 

 

visual arts clip art

~~~~ Visual Arts ~~~~

Ms. Libbe

 

Jillianne Donahue Libbe

jlibbe@srvusd.net