Skip to main content
Brian Olkowski Teacher
Drama Club Locker
12/5/19 12:20 AM
12/16/15 10:37 AM
12/6/21 8:43 AM
11/16/18 4:08 PM
11/20/14 7:30 PM
11/16/18 4:19 PM
12/9/20 10:44 AM
12/1/17 8:47 PM
12/9/16 2:10 PM
11/26/13 6:05 PM

Drama Club

Spring musical Madagascar, Jr.

Madagascar - May - Schedule

 

Thursday, May 12

3:15pm - 4:15pm Run / Work Show (All called)

   **** Please note the earlier time for the end of rehearsal due to the instrumental music concert.

 

Saturday, May 14

8:30am - 11:00am Run / Work Show (All called)

 

Wednesday, May 18 - CANCELED!!!

 

Thursday, May 19

3:15pm - 5:30pm Run Show (All called)

 

Saturday, May 21

10:00am - 3:00pm Run Show (All called)

 

Monday, May 23

3:15pm - 6:00pm Run Show (All called)

 

Tuesday, May 24

Assemblies during the day 

Rehearsal Afterschool - Canceled

 

Wednesday, May 25

3:15pm - 6:00pm Run Show (All called)

 

Thursday, May 26

Assemblies during the day 

Performance - Call time 6pm - House opens for audience at 6:30pm - Show at 7pm

 

Friday, May 27

Performance - Call time 6pm - House opens for audience at 6:30pm - Show at 7pm

 

Saturday, May 28

Performance - Call time 1pm - House opens for audience at 1:30pm - Show at 2pm

Madagascar Jr - Act 1 key

Madagascar Jr - Act 2 key

Madagascar Jr - May

As of now, we do not have sufficient supervision for many of the rehearsals and some of the assemblies/performances.  

 

*** If there isn’t sufficient supervision, 

rehearsals/shows will be canceled! ***

 

Adult help is needed for supervision.  Please sign up for at least 3 slots for supervision.

bit.ly/madagascar-supervision

Coyote

Ticket / Concession / Cast Party adult help meeting 

on Thursday, May 19 

@ 5:30 

in MPR

Spacer
Madagascar Jr Logo
Madagascar Jr Logo
Coyote Clipart