Coyote Creek Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Contact Us City of San Ramon
School Vision School Lunch Missing School Policy Homework Policy Facility Booking Registration
Grade Teacher Directory Staff Directory Biographies
Our Classrooms Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Run Club Transitional Kindergarten Drama Club Music Class
After School Activities/Classes CKES Book Fair CKES Library Coyote Connections Family Handbook Kid's Country Parent Corner Rainbow Room School Forms
CA State Standards NY Reading Program enVision Math Technology Standards Barton Reading Program Student Leadership GATE program
Welcome to CCLF! CCLF Funding Facts About CCLF CCLF Board FAQs CCLF Fundraisers Newsletters
PTA Home PTA Board PTA Committee Chairs PTA Calendar Legislative News Yearbook Pictures About PTA Room Parents PTA Community Programs PTA Family Fun Events PTA Academic Enrichment Spirit Wear
Site Council

PTA Board

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board

  President Nancy Phelps  
  Executive V.P. Judy Yee  
  Treasurer Grace Li  
  Financial Secretary Danica Woo  
  Secretary Shadee Dastmalchi  
  VP of Membership Hina Farooq  
  VP, Legislative Jennifer He


  Auditor Jean Reddi  
  Parliamentarian Anshu Jain