Coyote Creek Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Contact Us City of San Ramon
School Vision School Lunch Missing School Policy Homework Policy Facility Booking Registration
Grade Teacher Directory Staff Directory Biographies
Our Classrooms Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Run Club Transitional Kindergarten Drama Club Music Class
After School Activities/Classes CKES Book Fair CKES Library Coyote Connections Family Handbook Kid's Country Parent Corner Rainbow Room School Forms
CA State Standards NY Reading Program enVision Math Technology Standards Barton Reading Program Student Leadership GATE program
Welcome to CCLF! CCLF Funding Facts About CCLF CCLF Board FAQs CCLF Fundraisers Newsletters
PTA Home PTA Board PTA Committee Chairs PTA Calendar Legislative News Yearbook Pictures About PTA Room Parents PTA Community Programs PTA Family Fun Events PTA Academic Enrichment Spirit Wear
Site Council

CCLF Board

2016 - 2017 CCLF Board Members

 

President
Cynthia Wong
Vice President
Misty Walker Lohe
Treasurer
Asad Rizvi
asad.rizvi@gmail.com
Secretary
Cindy Yee ceeyee@aol.com
Director Aqsa Shakil aqsa.shakil@gmail.com
Director - Communications
Karen Young
kyoung1@srvusd.net
Director - Matching Funds
Anshu Jain anshu@anshujain.com
Director Vaishali Chokshi

vaishu78@gmail.com

Director
Cassidy Rolfes
cassidyrolfes@hotmail.com
Director
Srikant Reddi sreddi@mac.com
PTA Representative 
Nancy Phelps
Site Council Representative
Leona Lam
Classified Representative Stephanie Preston spreston@srvusd.net 
Certificated Representative Karen Young kyoung1@srvusd.net 
Principal Bill Alpert walpert@srvusd.net

CCLF Committee Members

 

Registration Karen Young kyoung1@srvusd.net
Fun Run Chair

Cindy Yee

ceeyee@aol.com

Spell-a-thon Karen Young kyoung1@srvusd.net
Spring Benefit (Auction)
Vacant
 
eScrip Chair Vacant  
Corporate Matching Funds Anshu Jain cclfmatchingfund@gmail.com